I won’t!

I won't!

I won’t let my life
Tumble down on me
I won’t let my love
Crush on me
I won’t let my eyes
Clouded my vision
I won’t let my heart
Break before you
I won’t let my sense
Rebel against me again
I won’t let me
Denigrate myself
I won’t let you
Belittle me
I won’t let my body
Used by you
I won’t let my life away
When I have everything before me
Just to chase an empty dream
Of a soulless body
I have so much to live for
I won’t let you
Destroy this love of mine
I won’t let your thoughtlessness
Cut me into pieces
I won’t let your distant
Trouble me anymore
I won’t!!
I won’t!!
I won’t!!

Leave a Reply

